Skip to content
Home Events Virtuell Webinar Webinar Pediatric Nephrology

Date

09 Apr 2022
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Webinar Pediatric Nephrology

A webinar by the Institute of Child Health Kolkata supported by CytoSorbents

Friday, April 9th 2022 14:00 CEST | 20:00 HKT | 17:30 IST
Online

Role of CytoSorb in the management of critically ill patients
Dr. Volker Humbert, Germany | 20min

Clinical experience of CytoSorb in Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
Dr. Gabriella Bottari, Italy | 20min

CytoSorb Experience in pediatric patients from India
Dr. Deblina Das Gupta, India | 10min
Dr. Kanav Anand, India | 20min

CytoSorb Experience in pediatric patients from Hong Kong
Dr. Alvin Hui, Hong Kong | 20min

Panel Discussion
Panelist – Dr. Kapilani Withanaarachchi, Sri Lanka
All Speakers | 20min

Labels

Webinar

More Info

Regisitration